Sometimes jobs just don’t go ahead and you’ll need to ensure your success fee invoice is cancelled.
- When a job has been secured and a cost is provided, it moves into your 'Archived jobs' list. Open the job from this page.
If no cost has been provided yet, the job will still be in your 'Active jobs' list.
- Send a message to the homeowner via the interact button confirming the cancellation, this ensures both parties have a record of the cancellation.
- Contact our team to advise of the cancellation (include the job or invoice number in your message).
We will then cancel the job award and any success fee invoices.
If you have already paid your Builderscrack invoice, the amount will be applied as a credit to your Builderscrack account.